AMVETS Riders Department of Ohio

/​

OHIO RIDERS CHAPTER OFFICERS


CHAPTER 17,    Sandusky, OH

RCP          Chuck Dobrowolski    chuckdobro@buckeye-express.com    419-271-3276
RC1V        Mike Lacorce                     n/a                                             419-656-8094
RC2V        Vertis Clements                 n/a                                             440-935-3228
RCSAA      Angelo Guevara                 n/a                                             419-626-9473
RCT          Wayne Majoy                     n/a                                             419-656-9915
RCS          Kelly Thompson             sparks01kelly@yahoo.com             419-219-3560
RCJA         Ken Corso                          n/a                                            419-681-6550
RCCHAP    Dave Childers                    n/a                                            419-975-2124


CHAPTER 21,  Findlay, OH. 8/2/18

RCP         Christopher Couchot           ccouchot@ohioamvets.org          567-525-2017

​RC1V      Brent Palmer                    bpalmerpost21rider@gmail.com     419-722-0320

RC2V      Travis Frater                         travis.frater@gvs.com                567-938-9688

RCS         Rose Michalak                   rose.michalak@gmail.com            419-348-8862

RCT         Lori Couchot                        loricouchot73@gmail.com         315-767-3920

RCJA        Dennis Lotowski                Dennis.lotowski@yahoo.com        989-339-7466

RCSAA     Terry Steinfurth                  hdbilertds@gmail.com                 419-376-0959

RCCHAP   Brent Palmer  



CHAPTER 26,    Mansfield, OH   09/30/17  

RCP           Dan Cruise               hd1200evo@msn.com                   419-961-6954

RC1V         Barb Cruise               bc2007@neo.rr.com                     419-566-0034

RC2V         April McWilliams       april626@gmail.com                     567-303-7058

RCSAA       Dave Mills                amardis6691@gmail.com               419-564-7181

RCT           Joyce Lapene             sept43mc@yahoo.com                  419-571-7707

RCS           Anna Ardis               amardis6691@gmail.com               419-543-1916

RCJA          Dwight Wallen           dwallen@neo.rr.com                     419-989-8662

RCCHAP    Wes Mottayaw            wmottyaw@ne.rr.comt                  419-512-9023


CHAPTER 43,   Bellville, OH

RCP/RCCHAP  Greg Fink        mcfink02@yahoo.com                       419-886-4701
RC1V              Ken Britton      turkjanie@centurylink.net                 419-543-4190
RC2V              Heidi Cetinich  heidiheart00@gmail.com                  419-709-7412
RCT                Deb Fink         mcfink02@yahoo.com                       419-886-4701
RCS                Ty Bowers       tybowers9761@yahoo.com                419-565-8907
RCJA/RCSAA   Mike Smith     smitty8249@embarqmail.com           419-362-1530


CHAPTER 44, Youngstown, OH   6/20/17
​RCP            Shane Barnes      Sandctatto@yahoo.com                      330-550-0201
RC1V          Jennifer Baun      jennifer.baun@att.net                        205-504-4585
RC2V          Tony Crespo          papo764@aol.com                          330-747-6644

RCSAA        Dave Dasen         dwdasen@gmail.com                         330-509-0398
RCT            John Brown III      jpb3@sbcglobal.net                           330-518-5536
RCS            Jan Brown            janbrown@sbcglobal.net                    330-518-5532
RCJA          John Deem             jrd615@aol.com                               330-750-1872
RCCHAP     John P Brown           jpb3@sbcglobal.net                        330-518-5536


CHAPTER 51,  Thornville, OH    6/20/17

RCP            Walt Fawcett         waltfaw@yahoo.com.                         740-501-3445

RCV1          Dave Garee            dgaree00812@gmail.com                503-737-8276

RCV2          Vern Davenport.   vdavenport333@yahoo.com              740-207-6329

RCS                                                                                                                       
RCSAA        James Buckley           hairbuck@gmail.com                    740-403-6891
RCT            Tresa Steiner          rubysyellowroses@yahoo.com         740-503-0570
RCJA           Ron Dittoe                rjdittoe@gmail.com                      614-537-4306


CHAPTER 71,   Fairfield, OH
RCP           Orville "Ray" Vaught      orvg@aol.com                            513-256-8523
RC1V        Rick Schelba                eng12@aol.com                           513-313-1437
RC2V        William Peace            wmpeace71@gmail.com.                513-312-1841
RCSAA      Rick Shelba
RCS           Bev Wolke                               n/a                                  513-883-0872
RCT          Robert Crisp                  rcrisp1947@gmail.com              513-259-8546
RCJA                n/a
RCCHAP    Yvome Nunlist                       n/a                                     513-939-6781


CHAPTER 76,     Athens, OH     6/20/16
RCP        Brad Etheredge        bradetheredge514@gmail.com              814-221-4230

RC1V      Paul PJ Hill                  pj.hill49@ yahoo.com                         740-416-7991

​​RC2V      Kelley Dotson             kdotson28@yahoo.com                      740-591-9213

RCS        Karen Powell           carriejopowell@yahoo.com                     740-517-2873

RCT        Larry Baringer         lb.petroquest@gmail.com                       740-591-5888

RCJA       Kelley Macek                kfmacek@gmail.com                         254-383-4966

RCSAA    Randy Richmond           raar74@yahoo.com                           740-856-2166

RCCHAP  Jim Mansfield               mans4664@aol.com                           740-592-0455


CHAPTER  95,   Mount Vernon, OH  6/20/17

RCP         Greg Blubaugh         greg.blubaugh@earthlink.net                 740-627-0170
RC1V       Kathy Stafford           kateyes98@yahoo.com                         740-504-4145
RC2V       Michael Mast                Michael.mast@kch.org                       740-507-4310
RCSAA     Jerry Riley                    jfrcjr78@gmail.com                            740-504-0142
RCS         Linda Blubaugh          linda43050@yahoo.com.                      740-358-1101
RCT         Beverly Dexter          bdexter@columbus.rr.com                    740-507-4698
RCJA        Carol Riley                    cjriley63@gmail.com                         740-504-0142
RCCHAP   Donald Morehouse   donaldmorehouse48@yahoo.com          740-627-1440


CHAPTER 112,   Newton Falls, OH
RCP          Jason Schmidt                                                                       910-336-3047
RC1V        Thomas Banyas Jr.                                                                330-442-1921
RC2V        Anthony McElrath         tpnymac81@gmail.com                    330-979-6147
RCSAA      Charles Whitney                                                                    330-760-7651
RCT          Andy McElrath          amcelrath51@aol.com                           330-565-0950
RCS          Larissa McElrath        lmcelrath@mercy.com                          330-565-0902
RCJA         Jake Spletzer                                                                         330-980-4772
RCCHAP    Ali McElrath             ali.mcelrath@icloud.com                       330-978-1049


CHAPTER 333,   Wapakoneta, OH
RCP              Ron Zenz                   zenzy@bright.net                             419-738-3168
RC1V           Wayne Rolston                                                                    419-223-3563
RC2V           Jeff Hance                                                                           419-234-8660
RCSAA         David Taylor                                                                       419-979-9839
RCT             Carolyn Zenz                                                                      419-738-3168
RCS             Jerry Lynch                                                                          419-738-4161
RCJA           Tom Pierce                                                                          419- 303-4331
RCCHAP      Mike Gray                                                                            419-234-4073


CHAPTER 1776,   Logan, OH
RCP             Al Manley               albert.manley1@gmail.com                    740-603-8527
RC1V          Trevor Lanning       trevorlanning@gmail.com                       740-603-1141
RC2V          Billy Joe Dieble                                                                      740-385-5979
RCSAA        Brent Web                                                                             740-583-0059
RCS            Melissa Kincaid       missykincaid@gmail.com                        740-603-3308
RCCHAP     Patty Cremean         pacremean1946@msn.com                    740-385-7910

RCJA            Roger Brown               irish2003@yahoo.com                       740-385-1734


CHAPTER 1994,    Kenton, OH
RCP          Harold Sexton                  hsexton2@gmail.com                      614-578-8574
RC1V        Korey Critchfield           theshineshop@gmail.com                   419-674-3438
RC2V        Nathan Rae.                                                                            567-674-2283
RCSAA      Rick Rorabaugh                                                                      567-429-9572
RCT          Penny Saylor             psaylor@columbus.rr.com                      419-673-8097
RCS           Janice Miller             msjan40@gmail.com                              567-204-9262
RCJA         Ben Saylor                     psaylor@columbus.rr.com                  419-673-8097
RCCHAP  


 CHAPTER 2003,     Kettering, OH
​RCP           Ron Lobel                     ron.lobel1@yahoo.com                      727-457-7859
RC1V         Randy Thomason          rt428@roadrunner.com                     937-657-8677

RC2V         Lisa Edmonson                                                                      386-405-2959
RCSAA       John Peterson           john_M_peterson_1@yahoo.com            937-609-6919
RCS  
RCT           Chris Edmonson        chrisedmonson1968@att.net                386-405-2959

RVJA          Jean Banks                      jbanks93@woh.rr.com                     937-901-8891

RCCHAP     Ed Roberts                edwinroberts23@gmail.com                  937-266-4660